ADS Executive Members

Catherine Reid – Director and President

Trevor Beer – Director and Pathology Vice President

Ben Tallon – Director and Dermatology Vice President

Kerry Crotty – Director and Secretary

Richard Williamson – Director and Treasurer

Patrick Emmanuel – Director and Education Officer


ADS Executive Committee Members

Louise Jackett – Director

Craig James – Director

Andrew Ryan – Director

Alex Nirenberg – Director

John Snow – Director

Ben Wood – Director